Hello!!

  Hi friends!

I am Samia, from ‘Blue’ group. May be some people know me here and those who don’t know me I want to introduce myself to them. You have already got to know my name. I am from Chittagong and my country is Bangladesh.

Though I have experience how to write a blog, but I am used to write in a Bangla blog, in my own language. For that reason, I think, it is going to be a challenge for me to write a blog in English! However, I will try my utmost to face this challenge successfully.

Friends, will you?

Leave a Reply

